Scientific Committee

Fabiola Terzi, Paris/F (fabiola.terzi@inserm.fr)
Ivica Grgic, Marburg/D (grgic@med.uni-marburg.de)
Michael Zeisberg, Göttingen/D (mzeisberg@med.uni-goettingen.de)
Jörg Distler, Erlangen/D (joerg.distler@uk-erlangen.de)
Christos Chatziantoniou, Paris/F (christos.chatziantoniou@upmc.fr)
Jürgen Floege, Aachen/D (jfloege@ukaachen.de)
Christian Kurts, Bonn/D (ckurts@uni-bonn.de)
Christian Trautwein, Aachen/D (ctrautwein@ukaachen.de)

Organizing Committee

Frank Tacke, Aachen/D (ftacke@ukaachen.de)
Marcus J. Moeller, Aachen/D (mmoeller@ukaachen.de)
Isis Ludwig-Portugall, Bonn/D (Isis.Ludwig-Portugall@ukb.uni-bonn.de)