Contact

Scientific Contact

Prof. Dr. Marcus J. Moeller
phone: +49 (0)241 80-35204
e-mail: mmoeller@ukaachen.de

Prof. Dr. Dr. Frank Tacke
phone: +49 (0)241 80-35848
e-mail: ftacke@ukaachen.de

Heike Schrinner
Office of SFB/TRR 57
Uniklinik RWTH Aachen
Pauwelsstr. 30
52074 Aachen/Germany
phone: +49 (0)241 80-88895
telefax: +49 (0)241 80-82129
e-mail: sfbtrr57@ukaachen.de
www.sfbtrr57.rwth-aachen.de

Organization

Aey Congresse GmbH


CEO
Angela Aey (a.aey@aey-congresse.de)

 Stefanie SahrGrit Lommatzsch
Participation Management
Grit Lommatzsch (g.lommatzsch@aey-congresse.de)
Stefanie Sahr (s.sahr@aey-congresse.de)

 
Logistics

Uwe Stelbrink (u.stelbrink@aey-congresse.de)